fbpx

TeleSpecialists Webinar - Woman with tablet

Is Telemedicine Right for My Hospital? – March 25, 2021

By: | Tags: , , , , , , | Comments: 0 | March 9th, 2021

Tuesday, March 25, 2021 at 12pm ET/9am PT and 3pm ET/12pm PT

Join TeleSpecialists’ Business Development Director, Jamie Joyce, as he shares his experience of working as a former Neuroscience Service Line Director, and what brought him success with a telemedicine program.

He will discuss the world of teleneurology and how challenges with in-person coverage can potentially be alleviated by telemedicine solutions. He will also review how implementing the strategy and aligning with service lines allows for growth, patient retention, and stroke certification achievement, all while keeping a consistent quality of care for your patients.

Two sessions are available on March 25, 2021. Register Now!